Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission
2024 Gaming License Fees

Authorized Gaming Operators $5,000,000 to be paid over 5 years (Set Statute)
Years 1-5 $1,000,000 + $50,000 The first $1,000,000 due at time of application
Years 6-20 $30,000 only Renewal each year $50,000
Gaming Related Vendor Initial First Year $5.000
Renewal Second Year $2.000
Renewal Third Year $2.,000
Parent/Holding Company Initial First Year $1,000
Renewal Second Year $500
Renewal Third Year $500
Key Person of an Operator Tnitial First Year $10,000
Renewal Second Year $2.,000
Renewal Third Year $2.000
Key Person of a Management Company Initial First Year $15,000
Renewal Second Year $2.000
Renewal Third Year $2.,000
Key Person of a Gaming Related Vendor Initial First Year $1,000
Renewal Second Year $750
Renewal Third Year $750
Other Key Persons Initial First Year $10,000
Renewal Second Year $2.000
Renewal Third Year $2.,000
Occupational License Level 1 Initial First Year $1,000
Renewal Second Year $200
Renewal Third Year $200
Occupational License Level 2 Initial First Year $150
Renewal Second Year $75
Renewal Third Year 8575
Occupational License Level 3 Initial First Year $50
Renewal Second Year 825
Renewal Third Year $25
Replacement Fee $25 first replacement

$50 second replacement
$75 third replacement within 3-year license

Casey Ricketts, Acting Executive Director
Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission
3401 Village Dr Ste 100

Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
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